Contact Metaltech Steel Company

Steel Sales, Cutting, & Delivery for the Mid-Ohio Valley

Metaltech Steel Company serves the Mid-Ohio Valley region of Ohio and West Virginia. We provide sales, cutting, and delivery service for all of our quality steel products. We use our own fleet of delivery trucks to get your custom steel order safely to your destination without damage or delay.

Call us today!

Metaltech Steel Company
113 Industry Road

Marietta, OH 45750

Phone
(Local): (740) 373-8339

Phone
(Toll-Free): (800) 621-3895

Fax:
(740) 374-4162

Our Sales Staff

Kevin Witucky
General Manager
kevin@metaltechsteel.com

Dan Schaffer
Operations Manager
dan@metaltechsteel.com

John Crosby
Outside Sales
john@metaltechsteel.com

Donald Hilverding
Outside Sales
donald@metaltechsteel.com

Janet Morris
Inside Sales
janet@metaltechsteel.com

Missy Russell
Inside Sales
missy@metaltechsteel.com

Teresa Hoylman
Inside Sales
teresa@metaltechsteel.com

Metaltech Warehouse

Click here for directions

Our Hours
of
Operation

Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Emergency Contact Number: (740) 525-7346

If you would like to REQUEST A QUOTE or would like more information about any of our quality steel services, please fill out the form below!

  • :
  • Privacy Disclaimer: Metaltech Steel Company does not sell or knowingly transmit information to other sources. Any email inquiries or information collected from this website will be used solely for communication purposes, and will not be added to any opt-in mailing lists or sold to any third party.